Bad Kleinkirchheimer Flow Country Trail

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Flow Country Trail

Beginner, family or pro: mountain bikers will have end- less biking fun in the Carinthian Nock Mountains with its track network of ca. 700 km. he ride experience seems never-ending on the 15 km long Flow Country Trail at a max. incline of 8 percent. From the upper mountain station, the gravel track snakes along forested areas and meadows 910 vertical meters down into the valley. Rollers, small berms, and sharp bends provide extra variety. here are also direct connections to the 4 Nock Lake trails in 2 of the 4 sections. Bike rental and schools, as well as a practice course with a pump track and wash area are located at the valley station.

FEATURES

  • Flowline

  • Downhill

  • Singletrail

  • Endurotrail

  • Kids Parcour

  • Pumptrack

CONTACT

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen Dorfstraße 74
9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim
+43 (0)4240 8282-0
bergbahnen@ski-thermen.com

VISIT WEBSITE
It’s so cool to have just one card for so many bikeparks. With the Gravity Card l train the most of the time in Bike Park Maribor and also Leogang and Schladming to prepare myself for the upcoming worldcups.
Monika Hrastnik, visit me on Instagram
For me the second best invention after the bicycle is the Gravity Card. I can shred easy and without problems in all my favourite bikeparks. I dont´t have to waste time with buying single day passes and don´t have to care about ticket prices! And: my favourite spot Sölden is included as well!
Korbinian Engstler, visit me on Instagram
The Gravity Card gives me the freeride spirit to ride in all the bikeparks. As soon you got it you are FREE to choose your favourite RIDING spot, because so much parks are included. And it motivates for extra sessions, because the more you ride the cheaper your riding days get. This is an absolute winner feeling.
Clemens Kaudela, visit me on Instagram

The Gravity Card is the one and only ticket option for me. I can shred 24 bikeparks in full-send-mode without wasting time at the ticket counter 😍🚀

Boris Tetzlaff, visit me on Instagram
For me the Gravity Card is pure freedom. I don´t make any pressure on myself for using a single day ticket to the maximum. So I can relax in my van in the morning and go for a ride when I am ready.
The Gravity Card means freedom for me, to use also busy days for a short bikepark visit. I don´t have to ask myself if it is worth to go just for 2 hours. So I go riding more often and I am super motivated to check out all included bikeparks.
Nina Gutenthaler, visit me on YouTube

The Gravity Card is the ideal ticket for me, so I can do training laps in different bikeparks. Now also my homespot Bikepark Lienz is a member of the Gravity Card – and this is lit!

Gabriel Wibmer, visit me on Instagram
For me the Gravity Card means especially one thing: Freedom! I am really much on roadtrips, I love it to shred in different parks on those trips. With the Gravity Card in my pocket I don´t have to waste any thoughts on ticket prices, I just can enjoy the season to the fullest.
Freeride Flo, visit me on YouTube

I am always on the road – With the Gravity card I have the key to most important bikeparks always with me. I dont´t have to care about tickets any more. And the best thing: the Gravity Card is valid in my homesport Bikepark Brandnertal!

Elias Schwärzler, visit me on Instagram

I love it to take everything: jumplines, downhill race tracks and natural singletrails. This is a perfect preparation for enduro racing and this big amount of options is mountainbiking for me. And the Gravity Card offers me everything with just one ticket! Must have!

Christian Textor, visit me on Instagram

THOSE BIKE PARKS ARE WAITING FOR YOU

BUY NOW

Project Description

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Flow Country Trail

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Flow Country Trail

Ob Anfänger, Familie oder Pro: Mountainbiker finden in den Kärntner Nockbergen mit einem Streckennetz von rund 700 km grenzenloses Bike-Vergnügen. Schier endlos erscheint das Fahrgefühl auf dem rund 15 km Flow Country Trail bei einem max. Gefälle von 8 Prozent. Die mit Schotter fixierte Strecke schlängelt sich von der Bergstation entlang des Grades über Wald- & Wiesenflächen rund 910 Tiefenmeter ins Tal. Roller, kleine Anleger und Steilkurven sorgen für Abwechslung. In 2 der 4 Sektionen gibt es direkte Anschlüsse zu den 4 Nock-Lake-Trails. Bike-Verleih und –schule sowie ein Übungsparcours samt Pumptrack und Waschplatz befinden sich an der Talstation.

FEATURES

  • Flowline

  • Downhill

  • Singletrail

  • Endurotrail

  • Kids Parcour

  • Pumptrack

KONTAKT

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen Dorfstraße 74
9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim
+43 (0)4240 8282-0
bergbahnen@ski-thermen.com

zur Website

Ich liebe es mit meinem Bike von Jumplines über Downhill Race Tracks bis zu Natur Trails alles mitzunehmen. Das ist perfektes Training fürs Enduro Racing und diese Vielfalt macht für mich Radfahren aus, und genau das bietet mir die Gravity Card in einem Paket. Must have!

Christian Textor, besuche mich auf Instagram

Die Gravity-Card ist das einzig Wahre für mich. Ich kann in 23 Bikeparks richtig Gas geben ohne mich bei der Ticketkassa anzustellen 😍🚀

Die Gravity Card ist für mich die zweitbeste Erfindung nach dem Fahrrad, ich kann einfach easy und ohne Probleme in all meinen Lieblingsparks shredden ohne Zeit beim Ticketkauf zu vergeuden und muss mir keine Gedanken um die Ticketpreise machen. Und btw. mein Lieblingspark Sölden ist auch dabei.
Korbinian Engstler, besuche mich auf Instagram
Die Gravity Card ist für mich die Freiheit, auch an Tagen an denen nicht so viel Zeit ist, den Besuch im Bikepark zu wagen. Ohne mir die Frage stellen zu müssen, ob es sich für 2h wirklich auszahlt. Somit fährt man viel mehr und öfters und ist auch motiviert einfach alle Bikeparks mal abzuklappern, die dabei sind.
Nina Gutenthaler, besuche mich auf YouTube
It’s so cool to have just one card for so many bikeparks. With the Gravity Card l train the most of the time in Bike Park Maribor and also Leogang and Schladming to prepare myself for the upcoming worldcups.

Die Gravity Card ist für mich optimal, da ich an vielen unterschiedlichen Bikeparks trainieren kann und neuerdings ist sogar mein Home-Spot Lienz bei den Gravity Bikeparks mit dabei – das taugt mir richtig!

Die Gravity Card bedeutet für mich vor allem eins – Freiheit! Ich bin viel unterwegs, am liebsten gleich mehrere Tage und in möglichst vielen verschiedenen Parks. Mit der Gravity Card muss ich mir keine Gedanken mehr um Ticketpreise machen und kann die Saison einfach voll auskosten.
Die Gravity Card ist für mich Freiheit. Ich setze  mich nicht mehr unter Druck , dass ich das Tagesticket rein fahren muss. So kann ich dann auch mal länger in meinem Van liegen bleiben.

Ich bin dauernd unterwegs und habe mit der Gravity Card den Zutritt zu den wichtigsten Bikeparks immer mit dabei. Um Tickets brauche ich mir also keine Sorgen mehr zu machen. Außerdem gilt die Gravity Card auch in meinem Homespot Bikepark Brandnertal!

Elias Schwärzler, besuche mich auf Instagram
Die Gravity Card bringt für mich den Freeride Spirit zum Bikepark fahren. Sobald du Sie hast bist du FREE in der Wahl wo du RIDEN gehst, weil so viele Parks dabei sind. Außerdem motivierts zu noch mehr Sessions, denn je mehr du fährst desto günstiger wird’s. Außer Win gibts hier nur Wins – absolutes Winner feeling.

DIESE BIKEPARKS WARTEN AUF DICH

JETZT KAUFEN