Trailarea Turracher Höhe

Trailarea Turracher Höhe

The bike offering at Turracher Höhe is ideal for bike enthusiasts of all ages and abilities. The focus is on the Kornock Trail, a flow trail with a breathtaking panorama of the Styrian and Carinthian Nockberge mountains and the sparkling Turracher lake. This varied trail, which starts on the Kornock slope, challenges bikers’ riding technique and fitness, but also offers relaxing rest areas with great views.

For young bikers there is the Kornock Kids and practice area, where they can playfully improve their skills on the Mini Skill Trail, Nocky’s Kids Loop and a small pump track. Two bike schools offer the opportunity to rent suitable equipment and buy spare parts if necessary.

There are also specialized trails such as the Teahouse Trail, a short, narrow single trail for advanced bikers, and the Zirben Trail, a moderately difficult single trail with fast and technically demanding sections. The Smuggler Trail offers a moderately difficult route with rock gardens and berms. The ÜWI Trail and the ÜWI Flowtrail complement the offering with a mix of more challenging jumps and simpler, playful elements. The pump track near the Kornock valley station is optimal preparation for the trails and offers fun for the whole family.

FEATURES

  • Flowline

  • Singletrail

  • Jumpline

  • Pumptrack

  • Kids Parcour

CONTACT

Turracher Höhe
+43 4275 8392-0
info@turracherhoehe.at

I love the Gravity Card because it means I go to the bike park a lot more often. Even on a day with bad weather, for example, I don’t have the feeeling that I paid for nothing. The possibilities are simply much greater.
Andrea Binder, visit me on Instagram

The Gravity Card provides me with the freedom I need, encouraging me to hit the trails even if it’s just for a half-day ride! I There is no pressure to make the most out of a daily pass. It’s the perfect motivation to explore more and make the most of my adventures.

Nikolaj Juhlsen, visit me on Instagram
For me the Gravity Card is pure freedom. I don´t make any pressure on myself for using a single day ticket to the maximum. So I can relax in my van in the morning and go for a ride when I am ready.

For me the Gravity Card is the ultimate ticket to freedom. I can go to all of my favorite bike parks without even worring about choosing another ticket.

Adrian Guggemos, visit me on Instagram
For me the second best invention after the bicycle is the Gravity Card. I can shred easy and without problems in all my favourite bikeparks. I dont´t have to waste time with buying single day passes and don´t have to care about ticket prices! And: my favourite spot Sölden is included as well!
Korbinian Engstler, visit me on Instagram

The Gravity Card offers me optimal flexibility because I no longer have to choose between hourly or day passes. Even if I start riding later in the day!

Dennis Schrötter, visit me on Instagram

I am always on the road – With the Gravity card I have the key to most important bikeparks always with me. I dont´t have to care about tickets any more. And the best thing: the Gravity Card is valid in my homesport Bikepark Brandnertal!

Elias Schwärzler, visit me on Instagram

The Gravity Card is the ideal ticket for me, so I can do training laps in different bikeparks. Now also my homespot Bikepark Lienz is a member of the Gravity Card – and this is lit!

Gabriel Wibmer, visit me on Instagram

For me, the Gravity Card is one of the most essential tools as a passionate mountain biker. There are many bike parks and I never have to worry that a day pass might not be worth it.

The Gravity Card means freedom to me.

The freedom to choose day by day which park I want to ride in – depending on what type of route I want to train on or just to have fun on!

Jey Bormolini, visit me on Instagram

I love traveling and riding in new places but also having my bikes in top condition.
With the Gravity Card I can save time by skipping the ticket counter row. Instead I can invest this time in my bike and of course in training – in more than 30 bike parks.

Diego Caverzasi , visit me on Instagram

The Gravity Card is more than a daily pass for me. It’s an inspiriation for new biking adventures in 7 countires in Europe.

Philipp Gatterer, visit me on Instagram

THOSE BIKE PARKS ARE WAITING FOR YOU

Trailarea Turracher Höhe

Trailarea Turracher Höhe

Das Bike-Angebot auf der Turracher Höhe ist ideal für Fahrradenthusiasten jeder Altersklasse und Fähigkeitsstufe. Im Mittelpunkt steht der Kornock Trail, ein Flowtrail mit atemberaubendem Panorama der Steirischen und Kärntner Nockberge sowie des glitzernden Turracher Sees. Dieser abwechslungsreiche Trail, der über die Kornockpiste startet, fordert die Fahrtechnik und Kondition der Biker heraus, bietet aber auch entspannende Rastplätze mit großartigen Aussichten.

Für Nachwuchsbiker gibt es das Kornock Kids- und Übungsgelände, wo sie auf dem Mini Skill Trail, Nocky’s Kids Loop und einem kleinen Pumptrack ihre Fertigkeiten spielerisch verbessern können. Zwei Bikeschulen bieten die Möglichkeit, geeignetes Equipment auszuleihen und bei Bedarf Ersatzteile zu kaufen.

Zusätzlich gibt es spezialisierte Trails wie den Teahouse Trail, einen kurzen, schmalen Singletrail für Fortgeschrittene, und den Zirben Trail, einen mittelschweren Single-Trail mit schnellen und technisch anspruchsvollen Abschnitten. Der Schmuggler Trail bietet eine mittelschwere Strecke mit Rockgardens und Anliegerkurven. Der ÜWI Trail und der ÜWI Flowtrail ergänzen das Angebot mit einer Mischung aus anspruchsvolleren Sprüngen und einfacheren, spielerischen Elementen. Der Pumptrack nahe der Kornock Talstation ist eine optimale Vorbereitung für die Trails und bietet Spaß für die ganze Familie.

FEATURES

  • Flowline

  • Singletrail

  • Jumpline

  • Pumptrack

  • Kids Parcour

KONTAKT

Turracher Höhe
+43 4275 8392-0
info@turracherhoehe.at

Die Gravity Card ist für mich die zweitbeste Erfindung nach dem Fahrrad, ich kann einfach easy und ohne Probleme in all meinen Lieblingsparks shredden ohne Zeit beim Ticketkauf zu vergeuden und muss mir keine Gedanken um die Ticketpreise machen. Und btw. mein Lieblingspark Sölden ist auch dabei.
Korbinian Engstler, besuche mich auf Instagram

Die Gravity Card ist für mich optimal, da ich an vielen unterschiedlichen Bikeparks trainieren kann und neuerdings ist sogar mein Home-Spot Lienz bei den Gravity Bikeparks mit dabei – das taugt mir richtig!

Die Gravity Card bietet mir die optimale Flexibilität, da ich mich nicht mehr zwischen Stunden- und Tageskarten entscheiden muss. Selbst wenn ich an einem Tag später mit dem Fahren beginne!

Dennis Schrötter, besuche mich auf Instagram

Ich liebe es zu reisen und an neuen Orten zu fahren, aber auch meine Fahrräder in einem Top-Zustand zu haben.
Mit der Gravity Card kann ich Zeit sparen indem ich den Ticketschalter überspringe.  Diese Zeit kann ich in mein Fahrrad und Training in mehr als 30 Bikeparks investieren.

Diego Caverzasi , besuche mich auf Instagram
Die Gravity Card ist für mich Freiheit. Ich setze  mich nicht mehr unter Druck , dass ich das Tagesticket rein fahren muss. So kann ich dann auch mal länger in meinem Van liegen bleiben.

Die Gravity Card gibt mir die Freiheit auch mal nur für einen halben Tag Trails erkunden zu können. Ich habe keinen Druck ein Tages-Ticket wieder reinfahren zu müssen. Es ist die perfekte Motivation, mehr zu entdecken und das Beste aus meinen Abenteuern zu machen.

Für mich ist die Gravity Card die ultimative Eintrittskarte in die Freiheit. Ich kann alle meine Lieblings-Bikeparks besuchen, ohne mir Gedanken über den Kauf der vielen verschiedenen Tickets machen zu müssen.

Die Gravity Card bedeutet Freiheit für mich.

Die Freiheit, jeden Tag wählen zu können, in welchem ​​Bikepark ich fahren möchte – je nachdem, auf welcher Art von Strecke ich gerade trainieren oder Spaß haben möchte!

Die Gravity Card ist für mich mehr als nur ein Liftticket. Sie ist eine Inspiration für neue Bike-Abenteuer nicht nur innerhalb, sondern auch mal außerhalb, Österreichs!

Philipp Gatterer, besuche mich auf Instagram

Für mich ist die Gravity Card eins der essenziellsten Werkzeuge als leidenschaftlicher Mountainbiker. Viele Bikeparks und keine Angst das sich eine Tageskarte mal nicht lohnen könnte.

Ich bin dauernd unterwegs und habe mit der Gravity Card den Zutritt zu den wichtigsten Bikeparks immer mit dabei. Um Tickets brauche ich mir also keine Sorgen mehr zu machen. Außerdem gilt die Gravity Card auch in meinem Homespot Bikepark Brandnertal!

Elias Schwärzler, besuche mich auf Instagram
Ich liebe die Gravity Card weil ich deswegen viel öfter in den Bikepark fahre. Da ich mir auch bei einem Tag mit schlechten Wetter zum Beispiel nicht denke, ich hab umsonst bezahlt. Die Möglichkeiten sind einfach viel größer.

DIESE BIKEPARKS WARTEN AUF DICH